Upcoming Daily Events

All Events / Special Events

May 2018

Mon May 28

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed May 30

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Wed May 30

Rock Blues Band

  • 7:00 PM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Rock Blues Band
Thu May 31

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!

Jun 2018

Fri Jun 01

Buddy Whittington

  • 8:00 PM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Buddy Whittington
Sat Jun 02

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sat Jun 02

ToneMasters

  • 8:00 PM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
ToneMasters
Sun Jun 03

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 03

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jun 04

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Tue Jun 05

Cameron Havens

  • 7:00 PM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Cameron Havens
Wed Jun 06

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jun 07

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Fri Jun 08

Moore Melodies

  • 8:00 PM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Moore Melodies
Sat Jun 09

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 10

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 10

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jun 11

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jun 13

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jun 14

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jun 16

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 17

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 17

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jun 18

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jun 20

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jun 21

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jun 23

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 24

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jun 24

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jun 25

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jun 27

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jun 28

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jun 30

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch

Jul 2018

Sun Jul 01

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 01

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jul 02

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jul 04

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jul 05

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jul 07

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 08

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 08

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jul 09

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jul 11

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jul 12

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jul 14

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 15

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 15

Sunday Specials!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz Drafts) $3 Domestic (24oz Drafts) $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Also we have Karaoke on Sundays now, From 6pm-9pm!!
  • blank
  • blank
Sunday Specials!!
Mon Jul 16

Now Open Mondays!!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • $2 Domestic Bottles, $3 Fireball, $4 Crown
  • blank
  • blank
Now Open Mondays!!!
Wed Jul 18

Wine Down Wednesdays

  • 11:00 AM
  • Half Price Wines, $2 (16oz) Drafts, $3 (25oz) Drafts
  • blank
  • blank
Wine Down Wednesdays
Thu Jul 19

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!