Upcoming Daily Events

All Events / Special Events

Jul 2019

Thu Jul 18

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jul 20

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 21

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Jul 25

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Jul 27

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Jul 28

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch

Aug 2019

Thu Aug 01

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Aug 03

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Aug 04

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Aug 08

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Aug 10

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Aug 11

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Aug 15

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Aug 17

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Aug 18

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Aug 22

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Aug 24

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Aug 25

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Aug 29

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Aug 31

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch

Sep 2019

Sun Sep 01

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Sep 05

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Sep 07

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Sep 08

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Sep 12

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Sep 14

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Sep 15

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Sep 19

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Sep 21

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Sep 22

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Sep 26

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Sep 28

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Sep 29

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch

Oct 2019

Thu Oct 03

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Oct 05

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Oct 06

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Oct 10

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Oct 12

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Oct 13

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Oct 17

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Oct 19

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Oct 20

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Oct 24

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Oct 26

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Oct 27

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Oct 31

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!

Nov 2019

Sat Nov 02

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Sun Nov 03

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch
Thu Nov 07

Texas Thursdays!!

  • 11:00 AM
  • All Day happy Hour!! $2 Domestic (16oz) Drafts $3 Domestic (24oz) Drafts $3 Fireballs, $4 Craft Drafts. Come join us for Karaoke!!
  • blank
  • blank
Texas Thursdays!!
Sat Nov 09

Brunch

  • 11:00 AM
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
Brunch